• Home
  • /
  • Blog
  • /
  • Join us for BIG THINGS on the New Years Eve Call!

Join us for BIG THINGS on the New Years Eve Call!

December 21, 2020

Celebrate the accomplishments from 2020, and learn about our BIG PLANS for 2021! It’s so BIG, we had to divide it into two CALLS!!

New Years Eve Zoom

Join us December 31st at 2 pm ET (1 pm CT, 12 pm MT, 11 am PT). We’ll talk about your “Mfinite” income plan for 2021 and how to cash in on today’s most unique and timely business opportunity. This is a great call to invite new prospects or old team members to! They’ll get fired up and fueled up to accomplish their income goals for the new year.

New Years Day Zoom

Join us LIVE January 1st at 10 am ET (9 am CT, 8 am MT, 7 am PT) as we reveal the Champions from the BulaFIT Holiday Challenge. We’ll recognize and celebrate our Warriors and Chieftains while we prepare our BIGGEST BulaFIT Challenge EVER!!

The 2021 BulaFIT New You Challenge will officially start January 18th. But we’ve got some EXCITING things in store for our Captains, Teams, and Participants in 2021!

How to Watch

Mark your calendar for both dates, then join us LIVE on the Live Bulavita Facebook Page or Bulavita Ambassadors Facebook Group. Both Zooms will be streamed LIVE to both of these websites.


Related Posts

Get Your Juuva Now Sample Pack

Get Your Juuva Now Sample Pack

Got Questions About Juuva? Get Answers

Got Questions About Juuva? Get Answers

Bulavita + Juuva

Bulavita + Juuva
{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}
>