• Home
  • /
  • Blog
  • /
  • Feb 26 & 27: MFINITY Boost IT Experience

Feb 26 & 27: MFINITY Boost IT Experience

February 22, 2021

Bring your guests and your team to learn from special guests and top leaders. You’ll learn about how the best antioxidant on the planet is revolutionizing health and creating unprecedented opportunities for wealth.

Invite your guests and customers to join the Friday night Business Presentation to learn about Bulavita’s unique products and business opportunity. Then come back Saturday for in-depth training.

Business Presentation

February 26 @ 8 pm ET / 6 pm MT

Streamed live at http://facebook.com/livebulavita

MFINITY Boost It Experience

February 27 @ 11 am ET / 9 am MT

Streamed live at http://facebook.com/livebulavita


Related Posts

Get Your Juuva Now Sample Pack

Get Your Juuva Now Sample Pack

Got Questions About Juuva? Get Answers

Got Questions About Juuva? Get Answers

Bulavita + Juuva

Bulavita + Juuva
{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}
>